Order for Web User
Your shopping basket is empty.
from £21.45 - £62.58
Family tickets available
(Incl admin fee & 70p renovation levy*)
(+ £2.55 fulfilment fee)

The X Factor Live tickets


UK Tour
 

 
 
The X Factor Live Tour Tickets
Barclaycard Unwind

The X Factor Live tickets are on sale now!!

You’ve taken the journey with them from the room to the arena, sat on the edge of your sofa during the dramatic six-seat challenge at bootcamp, travelled to judges’ houses and will be tuning in to the studio shows; now is your chance to see The X Factor live.

Kicking off on 13th February 2015 in Belfast, The X Factor 2015 Live Tour is a country wide arena tour which will travel to Aberdeen, Bournemouth, Birmingham, Brighton, Cardiff, Dublin, Glasgow, Leeds, Liverpool, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham and Sheffield with contestants performing classic songs and viewers’ favourites from the TV series.

Attended by over three million people, The X Factor Live Tour has been one of the most successful annual arena tours in the UK for the past ten years. Don’t miss the opportunity to catch this year’s stars live in an arena near you.



The X Factor Live Tour Dates


Friday 13 February Belfast Odyssey Arena
Sunday 15 February 3 Arena Dublin
Wednesday 18 February Bournemouth BIC
Friday 20 February Manchester Arena
Sunday 22 February Nottingham Capital FM Arena
Thursday 26 February Newcastle Metro Arena
Thursday 5 March                       Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Saturday 7 March      Leeds First Direct Arena
Sunday 8 March Liverpool Echo Arena
Monday 9 March Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Thursday 12 March London The SSE Arena, Wembley
Saturday 14 March Birmingham LG Arena
Monday 16 March Brighton Centre
Friday 20 March London The O2

Family Tickets


Family tickets must be purchased in multiples of 4.

Children are aged 2 – 16 years. Family tickets contain a max of 2 adults.



 *Renovation levy applies to Birmingham only